Return to Headlines

51 students inducted into National Honor Society

Fifty-one Clinton High School students were recently inducted into The National Honor Society (NHS). The Society elevates a school’s commitment to the values of scholarship, service, leadership, and character. These four pillars have been associated with membership in the organization since its inception in 1921. Students who display a high level of these characteristics are considered for this recognition, encouraging not only student achievement but also life-long community engagement.

These students were inducted into the National Honor Society in a virtual ceremony held on November 18, 2020, and available on CCS TV for viewing: 

Margaret Bailey, Claire Barone, Joseph Bonomo, Leah Borton, Samuel Butcher, Matthew Cancilla, Lauren Chesebro, Karina Davis, Jenna Deep, Joseph DeTraglia, Graci Dreimiller, Victoria Elefante, Olivia Fay, Dakota Fedor, Henry Fehlner, Aria Fletcher, Andrew Gadziala, Jessica Gale, Kass Gifford, Daniella Goodfriend, Grace Gorczyca, Jayden Hillage-Scribner, Riley Jones, Sarah Klein, Parker Knapp, Alayna Krom, Emily Le, Victoria Lewis, Madison Luke, Sophie MacPherson, Ella Matteo, Dillon Matteson, Avery Maxam, Ava Meier, Henry Memmer, Ella Morse, Moein Nia, Abbey Notar, Carina Pascucci, Luke Pelkey, Andres Quintana, Erica Racioppa, Anthony Ritz, Jason Rivera, Jack Saunders, Liam Schmalz, Cooper Siddon, Katherine Stockwell, Eliot Tinkler, Wyatt Wilcox, Michelle Xu.

We continue to be impressed by the accomplishments of the students at CCS! Congratulations to all of the inductees on this worthy achievement!